August 18, 2015

It’s true! I’m an officially pregnant! I went to the lab for a test yesterday August 17 and got a call an hour later that the test was positive! I called to schedule my first OB appointment which will be September 9 (EDIT: this totally changed since I switched to standard and got to pick my own doctor and got an earlier appointment). Koryn and I are so excited for this little one. We can’t believe it’s actually real. Depending on how my first appointment goes and dating I’ll be due around the end of April or beginning of May.

We have already starting planning a lot that we need to get done before this little one arrives. We cannot wait to start buying more baby stuff and see our baby for the first time. Once we have my first appointment and get our announcement pictures done we will be releasing this blog to family and friends so they can read about our journey!

2 thoughts on “August 18, 2015

Leave a Reply

